Explore Ellis County
Click to Home
Go To Search
Precinct Two
The Ellis County Constable for Precinct Two has full police authority and runs the civil and criminal process within the precinct.

Areas Covered
Areas covered under Precinct Two are:
  • Avalon
  • Bee Creek
  • Bell Branch
  • Boz
  • Five Points
  • Forreston
  • Howard
  • Italy
  • Maypearl
  • Milford
  • Parts of Mountain Peak
  • Parts of Sardis
  • Parts of Venus
  • Sterrett
  • Waxahachie (Most)

Additional Information

For exact address verification please call us at 972-825-5027. Visit Ellis County Constable's Online for more information. View the Precinct Map.

Your Constable
Constable Nay was first elected in 1996 and continues to serve the citizens of Ellis County as the constable for Precinct Two. Constable Nay is committed to professional law enforcement and is proud to serve the community which has always been his home.

Constable Nay holds a bachelors in law enforcement and police science from Sam Houston State University (1993). He also holds a Texas Masters Peace Officers License, is certified as a police instructor, and has over 3,000 hours of professional law enforcement training.
Terry Nay
Terry L. Nay
Constable, Precinct Two

701 S. I-35 East
Waxahachie, TX 75165

Ph: 972-825-5027
Ph: 972-825-5028
Fx: 972-825-5029

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.