Precinct Two

The Ellis County Constable for Precinct Two has full police authority and runs the civil and criminal process within the precinct.

Areas Covered

Areas covered under Precinct Two are:

  • Avalon
  • Bee Creek
  • Bell Branch
  • Boz
  • Five Points
  • Forreston
  • Howard
  • Italy
  • Maypearl
  • Milford
  • Parts of Mountain Peak
  • Parts of Sardis
  • Parts of Venus
  • Sterrett
  • Waxahachie (Most)

Additional Information

For exact address verification please call us at 972-825-5027. View the Precinct Map.